Member Login



Team & Events Calendar

Friday 19 October 2018
Coaching 08:30 - 18:30 Tennis 2
Courts Closed daytime until further notice 08:40 - 18:00 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Adult Improver Coaching 18:30 - 21:00 Tennis 2
Saturday 20 October 2018
Weekly Drills 08:30 - 11:00 Tennis 2
Social Tennis (intermediate) 13:30 - 17:15 Tennis 2, Tennis 3
Sunday 21 October 2018
Social Tennis (all levels) 13:30 - 17:15 Tennis 2
Monday 22 October 2018
Courts Closed daytime until further notice 08:40 - 18:00 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Ladies' Home League Match 18:30 - 22:15 Tennis 2, Tennis 3
Team Practice 19:20 - 20:40 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Tuesday 23 October 2018
Courts Closed daytime until further notice 08:40 - 18:00 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Social Tennis (intermediate) 18:30 - 22:15 Tennis 2, Tennis 3, Tennis 4
Wednesday 24 October 2018
Courts Closed daytime until further notice 08:30 - 12:15 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2, Tennis 2
Cardio Tennis 18:30 - 21:00 Tennis 2
SQUASH SOCIALS 18:40 - 22:00 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Thursday 25 October 2018
Rusty Rackets 08:30 - 13:30 Tennis 2
Courts Closed daytime until further notice 08:40 - 18:00 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Cardio Tennis 13:30 - 14:45 Tennis 2
Adult Improver Coaching 17:15 - 18:30 Tennis 2
Social Tennis (intermediate) 18:30 - 22:15 Tennis 2, Tennis 3, Tennis 4
Friday 26 October 2018
Coaching 08:30 - 18:30 Tennis 2
Courts Closed daytime until further notice 08:40 - 18:00 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Adult Improver Coaching 18:30 - 21:00 Tennis 2
Saturday 27 October 2018
Weekly Drills 08:30 - 11:00 Tennis 2
Social Tennis (intermediate) 13:30 - 17:15 Tennis 2, Tennis 3
Sunday 28 October 2018
Mixed Vets Match 09:45 - 13:30 Tennis 3, Tennis 4
Social Tennis (all levels) 13:30 - 17:15 Tennis 2
Monday 29 October 2018
Courts Closed daytime until further notice 08:40 - 18:00 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Ladies Team Practice 18:30 - 22:15 Tennis 2, Tennis 3
Team Practice 19:20 - 20:40 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Tuesday 30 October 2018
Courts Closed daytime until further notice 08:40 - 18:00 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Social Tennis (intermediate) 18:30 - 22:15 Tennis 2, Tennis 3, Tennis 4
Wednesday 31 October 2018
Courts Closed daytime until further notice 08:40 - 18:00 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Cardio Tennis 18:30 - 21:00 Tennis 2
SQUASH SOCIALS 18:40 - 22:00 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2

About this squash & tennis court reservation system

mycourts ® is a Registered Trademark of HBI Consulting Ltd
Copyright © 2005-2018 HBI Consulting Ltd