Member Login



Team & Events Calendar

Sunday 11 April 2021
Closed 08:00 - 23:00 Snooker 1, Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Coaching 08:30 - 21:00 Tennis 1, Tennis 2
Monday 12 April 2021
Coaching 08:00 - 21:45 Tennis 1, Tennis 2, Tennis 5, Tennis 6
Closed 09:10 - 23:00 Snooker 1
Tuesday 13 April 2021
Coaching 08:00 - 18:00 Squash Court 2, Tennis 1, Tennis 2, Tennis 5, Tennis 6
Closed 09:10 - 23:00 Snooker 1
Club Night (Mixed Ability) 18:00 - 21:45 Tennis 1, Tennis 2, Tennis 3, Tennis 4, Tennis 5, Tennis 6
Wednesday 14 April 2021
Coaching 08:00 - 19:15 Tennis 1, Tennis 2, Tennis 5
Closed 09:10 - 23:00 Snooker 1
Mid-Week Drop In 11:45 - 14:15 Tennis 3, Tennis 4, Tennis 5
Thursday 15 April 2021
Coaching 08:00 - 18:00 Squash Court 2, Tennis 1, Tennis 2, Tennis 5, Tennis 6
Closed 09:10 - 23:00 Snooker 1
Club Night (Advanced and above) 18:00 - 21:45 Tennis 1, Tennis 2, Tennis 3, Tennis 4, Tennis 5, Tennis 6
Friday 16 April 2021
Coaching 08:00 - 21:45 Tennis 1, Tennis 2, Tennis 5, Tennis 6
Closed 09:10 - 23:00 Snooker 1
Saturday 17 April 2021
Coaching 08:30 - 14:45 Tennis 1, Tennis 2
Closed 09:10 - 23:00 Snooker 1
Sunday 18 April 2021
Coaching 08:30 - 21:00 Tennis 1, Tennis 2
Closed 09:10 - 23:00 Snooker 1
Men's Nationals 13:30 - 17:15 Tennis 4, Tennis 5, Tennis 6
Monday 19 April 2021
Coaching 08:00 - 19:15 Tennis 1, Tennis 6
Closed 09:10 - 23:00 Snooker 1
Women's Team Training 19:15 - 21:45 Tennis 2, Tennis 3
Tuesday 20 April 2021
Coaching 08:00 - 18:00 Squash Court 2, Tennis 1, Tennis 6
Closed 09:10 - 23:00 Snooker 1
Club Night (Mixed Ability) 18:00 - 21:45 Tennis 1, Tennis 2, Tennis 3, Tennis 4, Tennis 5, Tennis 6
Wednesday 21 April 2021
Coaching 08:00 - 21:45 Tennis 6
Closed 09:10 - 23:00 Snooker 1
Mid-Week Drop In 11:45 - 14:15 Tennis 2, Tennis 3, Tennis 4
Thursday 22 April 2021
Coaching 08:00 - 20:30 Squash Court 2, Tennis 1, Tennis 6
Closed 09:10 - 23:00 Snooker 1
Club Night (Advanced and above) 18:00 - 21:45 Tennis 1, Tennis 2, Tennis 3, Tennis 4, Tennis 5, Tennis 6
Friday 23 April 2021
Coaching 08:00 - 21:45 Tennis 6
Closed 09:10 - 23:00 Snooker 1
Saturday 24 April 2021
Coaching 08:30 - 18:30 Tennis 1, Tennis 2
Sunday 25 April 2021
Coaching 08:30 - 21:00 Tennis 1, Tennis 2
Middlesex Junior Coaching 09:20 - 15:20 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Monday 26 April 2021
Coaching 08:00 - 19:15 Tennis 1, Tennis 6
Closed 09:10 - 23:00 Snooker 1
Women's Team Training 19:15 - 21:45 Tennis 2, Tennis 3
Tuesday 27 April 2021
Coaching 08:00 - 18:00 Squash Court 2, Tennis 1, Tennis 6
Closed 09:10 - 23:00 Snooker 1
Club Night (Mixed Ability) 18:00 - 21:45 Tennis 1, Tennis 2, Tennis 3, Tennis 4, Tennis 5, Tennis 6
Wednesday 28 April 2021
Coaching 08:00 - 21:45 Tennis 6
Closed 09:10 - 23:00 Snooker 1
Mid-Week Drop In 11:45 - 14:15 Tennis 2, Tennis 3, Tennis 4
Thursday 29 April 2021
Coaching 08:00 - 20:30 Squash Court 2, Tennis 1, Tennis 6
Closed 09:10 - 23:00 Snooker 1
Club Night (Advanced and above) 18:00 - 21:45 Tennis 1, Tennis 2, Tennis 3, Tennis 4, Tennis 5, Tennis 6
Friday 30 April 2021
Coaching 08:00 - 21:45 Tennis 6
Closed 09:10 - 23:00 Snooker 1

About this squash & tennis court reservation system

mycourts ® is a Registered Trademark of HBI Consulting Ltd
Copyright © 2005-2021 HBI Consulting Ltd